Lego Technic Rolls Out Dom’s Dodge From Fast & Furious

Lego Technic Rolls Out Dom’s Dodge From Fast & Furious

By Author Info  |  March 31, 2020

Fans of Fast & Furious will know on sight that this is Dom’s Mopar beast. Technically, it’s the Lego Technic Dom’s Dodge Charger. Based on the the iconic 1970s Charger R/T, this 1077-piece set features a fully blown V8. It measure 15-inches long and has moving pistons, suspension, steering system and air blower. It requires no batteries, just lots of sounds you make yourself, like squealing tires and revving engines.


 

facebook Share twitter Tweet Pin Flip


Get our newsletter

Keep up on the latest gear and deals.


werd.com
© 2022 FIGURE3 INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED